أفضل 7 بطاريات MagSafe لشحن iPhone الخاص بك

أجهزة آبلفتحت تقنية MagSafe الخاصة بـ MagSafe مجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات للمستخدمين الذين لديهم ملف اي فون. بشكل أساسي ، نظرًا لوجود نماذج تتميز دائمًا بالاستقلالية التي تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه وهذا النوع من البطاريات يوفر عمرًا إضافيًا يستحق الاستفادة منه.

شحن لاسلكي هي واحدة من أعظم التطورات في القرن الثاني عشر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالهواتف الذكية. هذه القدرة للهواتف المحمولة التابعة للشركة الأمريكية ، والتي تتميز بنهاية عالية أخرى أندرويد تتباهى الأجهزة أيضًا ، فهي تتيح لك الضغط الكامل على إمكانيات هاتفك الذكي.

أفضل 7 بطاريات MagSafe لشحن iPhone الخاص بك

فوائد الشحن اللاسلكي على iPhone

هناك من يفضل الطرق الأكثر بدائية ويقومون بتوصيل الكبل بالهاتف لشحنه ، على الرغم من أنك يجب أن تعلم أن شواحن MagSafe بها فوائد لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك . تضمن هذه الميزة عمرًا أطول لبطارية هاتفك الذكي على المدى الطويل ، لذا فهي تستحق ذلك إذا كنت تريد أن تدوم لأطول فترة ممكنة. بالطبع ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه التكنولوجيا متاحة رسميًا فقط لـ iPhone 12 والأجيال التالية ، لذلك تم استبعاد النماذج السابقة من هذا الاحتمال.

الشحن اللاسلكي MagSafe

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأصل الرئيسي الذي يعد باستخدام شاحن MagSafe اللاسلكي هو العناية ببطارية iPhone. غالبًا ما تم انتقاد هذه نظرًا لقلة مدتها ويمكن أن يساعدك هذا الملحق في توديع هذه المشكلة. هذا بفضل حقيقة أن هذه الشواحن تحتوي على شريحة NFC بالداخل لتوصيل الجهاز بجهاز iPhone و اضبط سرعة الشحن . هذا يعني أنه عندما يسخن الهاتف بشدة ، يقلل الشاحن من الطاقة لحماية المكون. في حين أنه من الصحيح أن هذا النوع من الشحن أبطأ من النوع التقليدي ، فهو أيضًا أكثر راحة للمستخدم.

أجهزة شحن MagSafe المثالية

أدناه قمنا باختيار ما نعتقد أنه أفضل 7 شواحن MagSafe لأجهزة iPhone . لهذا فكرنا في خيارات مختلفة ، لذلك يجب أن تكون الشخص الذي يقيّم الخيار الأكثر جدارة بالاهتمام. وبالمثل ، فإن جميع البدائل لها مزاياها وعيوبها التي سنحللها لتبديد الشكوك.

  • بطارية MagSafe الرسمية : إذا كنت تريد المراهنة على بطارية MagSafe الرسمية من Apple ، فسيتعين عليك صرف مبلغ كبير من المال. سعره في أمازون هو يورو 112.99 . لم تكشف الشركة عن السعة الإجمالية ، لكن التحليلات التي تم إجراؤها تشير إلى ذلك 1,460 mAh ، لذلك هناك خيارات أفضل من حيث القيمة مقابل المال.
  • أنكر باوربانك : بسعر فقط يورو 39.99 إلى جانب قسيمة خصم 15٪ ، لديك بطارية MagSafe من علامة تجارية رائعة مثل Anker. يحتوي على مدخل USB-C لشحن البطارية بسهولة و لديها 5,000،XNUMX مللي أمبير من القوة لترك iPhone الخاص بك جاهزًا على أكمل وجه.
  • بنك الطاقة Yiisonger : لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن حكم ذاتي لانهائي تقريبًا ، هناك 10,000 مللي أمبير باور بانك Yiisonger بسعر 31.28 يورو . تقييمات المنتج إيجابية للغاية ، لذا يجدر بنا تجربته في التفكير فيما يقدمه لهاتفك الذكي.

MagSafe batería

  • ESR هالولوك ميني : بديل مثير للاهتمام لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى استخدام شحن iPhone هو هذا 5,000 ماه البطارية مع القدم التي تعمل كدعم. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك إبقاء الهاتف عموديًا أو أفقيًا دون أي مشكلة في نفس الوقت الذي يتم فيه شحنه تقريبًا يورو 49.99 .
  • MINI KOOSEED البطارية: تتميز بطارية MagSafe هذه لأجهزة iPhone مقاس صغير ضمن ما يناسب. لحوالي يورو 22.41 مع القسيمة المطبقة ، هذا الخيار متاح ، وهو مريح للغاية لمواصلة استخدام المحطة في حالة ركوب الحافلة أو المترو ...
  • بنك الطاقة AOGUERBE : هذا هو الأفضل من حيث القيمة مقابل المال بطارية MagSafe 10,000 مللي أمبير هذا يكلف 29.99 يورو فقط إذا قمت بتطبيق كوبون الخصم. تكلفة ضئيلة مقارنة بالسعة الهائلة التي تعد بشحن الهاتف الذكي بالكامل.
  • بنك الطاقة يوري : أن تنفق أقل قدر ممكن ليس هناك عرض أفضل من بطارية EUARY 5,000 مللي أمبير . سعره 13.99 يورو فقط وله عدد لا حصر له من المراجعات الإيجابية ، لذا فهو مثالي لمن يتطلعون إلى الادخار قدر الإمكان.

The 7 Best MagSafe Batteries to Charge Your iPhone

Apple‘s MagSafe technology has opened up a wide range of possibilities for users who have an iPhone. Mainly, because there are models that have always been characterized by autonomy that leaves much to be desired and this type of battery provides extra life that is worth taking advantage of.

Wireless charging is one of the greatest advances of the 12th century when it comes to smart telephony. This capability of the US company’s mobile phones, which other high-end Android devices also boast, allows you to fully squeeze the capabilities of your smartphone.

7 Best MagSafe Batteries to Charge Your iPhone

Benefits of wireless charging on iPhone

There are those who prefer the more rudimentary methods and plug the cable into the phone to charge it, although you should know that MagSafe chargers have benefits for your iPhone . This advantage ensures a longer lifespan in the long run for your smartphone’s battery, so it’s well worth it if you want it to last as long as possible. Of course, it should be noted that this technology is only officially available for the iPhone 12 and the following generations , so the previous models are left out of this possibility.

Carga inalámbrica MagSafe

That said, the main asset that promises to use a MagSafe wireless charger is taking care of the iPhone’s battery. Often these have been criticized due to their low duration and this accessory can help you say goodbye to this problem. This is thanks to the fact that these chargers have an NFC chip inside to connect the device with the iPhone and adjust the charging speed . This means that when the mobile gets too hot, the charger reduces the power to protect the component. While it is true that this type of charging is slower than the traditional one, it is also much more comfortable for the user.

Ideal MagSafe chargers

Below we have made a selection of what we believe are the 7 best MagSafe chargers for iPhone . For this we have considered different options, so you must be the one who assesses which one is more worthwhile. Likewise, all the alternatives have their pros and cons that we will analyze to dispel doubts.

  • Official MagSafe Battery : If you want to bet on Apple’s official MagSafe battery, you are going to have to shell out a significant sum of money. Its price on Amazon is 112.99 euros . The company has not revealed the total capacity, but the analyzes that have been carried out indicate that it has 1,460 mAh , so there are better options in value for money.
  • Anker Powerbank : for a price of only 39.99 euros along with a 15% discount coupon, you have a MagSafe battery from a great brand like Anker. It has a USB-C input to conveniently charge the battery and has 5,000 mAh of power to leave your iPhone ready to the fullest.
  • Yiisonger Power Bank : for those looking for almost infinite autonomy, there is the 10,000 mAh Yiisonger Power Bank at a price of 31.28 euros . The evaluations of the product are very positive, so it is worth giving it a try considering what it offers your smartphone.

MagSafe batería

  • ESR HaloLock Mini : an interesting alternative for those who need to use the iPhone charging is this 5,000 mAh battery with a foot that serves as a support. In this way, you can keep the mobile vertical or horizontal without any problem at the same time that it is charging for about 49.99 euros .
  • MINI KOOSEED battery: this MagSafe battery for iPhone is characterized by its small size within what fits. For about 22.41 euros with a coupon applied, this option is available, which is very comfortable to continue using the terminal in the case of going on a bus, subway…
  • Power Bank AOGUERBE : the best in terms of value for money is this 10,000 mAh MagSafe battery that costs only 29.99 euros if you apply the discount coupon. A minimal expense compared to the enormous capacity that it promises to fully charge the smartphone.
  • EUARY Power Bank : to spend as little as possible there is no better proposal than the EUARY 5,000 mAh battery . Its price is only 13.99 euros and it has an infinite number of positive reviews, so it is ideal for those looking to save as much as possible.