يدعم اللعب عن بعد لأجهزة iPhone و iPad الآن DualSense

Sony أصدرت تحديثًا جديدًا لملف اللعب عن بعد برنامج. من الآن فصاعدًا ، عند استخدامه على ملف اي فون or باد، ستتمكن من الاستفادة من وحدة تحكم PS5 الجديدة وأحد ميزاتها الرئيسية عند اللعب عبر البث. الشرط الوحيد هو أن يكون لديك الإصدار 14.5 من آيفون أو نظام iPadOS المثبت لـ DualSense ليكون متوافقًا بنسبة مائة بالمائة.

دعم iOS 14.5 و PS5 DualSense

اللعب عن بعد لأجهزة iPhone و iPad
خلال iOS 14.5 بيتاس تعلمنا ذلك بالفعل تفاح الأجهزة المحمولة (iPhone و iPad) ستحصل عليها الدعم الكامل لأجهزة التحكم في اللعبة الجديدة لوحدات التحكم الحديثة مثل بلاي ستيشن 5 أو الجديد اكس بوكس السلسلة X و Series S.

في حالة وحدة تحكم Sony ، فإن هذا التحسن في دعم DualSense ستكون جذابة بشكل خاص عند دمجها مع تطبيق Remote Play على أجهزة iOS و iPadOS. لأنه على الرغم من أنه يوفر أيضًا التوافق مع Windows أجهزة الكمبيوتر، ماك و أندرويد الأجهزة الطرفية ، فهي في iPhone و iPad حيث يمكنك الاستفادة من التفاصيل مثل المشغلات التكيفية. على الرغم من أن الجوانب الأخرى مثل محرك الاهتزاز اللمسي أو خرج الصوت لا تعمل بشكل كامل.

تتيح هذه المشغلات تحكمًا أكثر دقة ومكافأة في كل تلك الألعاب التي تدعم هذه المشغلات الجديدة التي تستجيب وفقًا للضغط الذي يمارس عليها. بالطبع ، لا يكفي أن يكون لديك أحدث إصدار من Remote Play أو DualSense ، بل من الضروري أيضًا أن يكون لديك cari الإصدار 14.5 من iOS أو iPadOS.

وبالمثل ، إذا كنت لا تفي بمتطلبات النظام أو لم تقم بتحديث تطبيق Sony ، فلن تتمكن من الاستمتاع بـ DualSense وسيظل الخيار الوحيد للعب عن بُعد هو استخدام وحدات التحكم مثل PS4 DualShock 4.

وكما أوضحنا من قبل ، لا ، ليس لدى مستخدمي Android خيار استخدام وحدة التحكم PS5 بنفس الطريقة عند استخدام نفس التطبيق المتاح أيضًا لمنصة Google.

كيفية توصيل PS5 DualSense بجهاز iPhone أو iPad

دوال سينس PS5

كما أوضحنا بالفعل في أكثر من مناسبة ، فإن توصيل DualSense بجهاز iPhone أو iPad هو عملية بسيطة للغاية ليست بعيدة عما عرفناه بالفعل كيف نفعل مع وحدات التحكم مثل PS4 أو Xbox One السابق.

تتكون هذه العملية بشكل أساسي فقط من تنشيط Bluetooth لجهاز iPhone أو iPad ثم وضع وحدة تحكم Sony في وضع الاقتران (اضغط مع الاستمرار على الزر المركزي في PlayStation بجوار زر المشاركة حتى يبدأ مؤشر LED لنفسه في الوميض). بمجرد الحصول عليه ، انتقل إلى إعدادات Bluetooth لنظام iOS أو iPadOS وابحث عن جهاز التحكم عن بُعد. اضغط عليها لإقرانها وفويلا ، سيكون لديك كل شيء لتلعب به.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر الإصدار 14.5 من iOS و iPadOS أيضًا خيار تكوين الأزرار ، في حالة رغبتك في استخدام نظام معين لأي سبب من الأسباب. يتم تمييز أزرار جهاز التحكم عن بعد من Sony من الإعدادات> عام> التحكم في اللعبة> التخصيص.

Remote Play for iPhone and iPad now Supports DualSense

Sony released a new update to its Remote Play app. From now on, when you use it on an iPhone or iPad, you will be able to take advantage of the new PS5 controller and one of its main features when you play via streaming. The only requirement is to have version 14.5 of the iOS or iPadOS system installed for DualSense to be one hundred percent compatible.

iOS 14.5 and PS5 DualSense support

Remote Play for iPhone and iPad
During the iOS 14.5 betas we already learned that Apple mobile devices (the iPhone and iPad) were going to get full support for the new game controllers for recent consoles such as the PlayStation 5 or the new Xbox Series X and Series S.

In the case of Sony’s console, this improvement in DualSense support was going to be especially attractive when combined with the Remote Play application on iOS and iPadOS devices. Because although it also offers compatibility with Windows computers, Mac and Android terminals, it is in the iPhone and iPad where you could take advantage of details such as adaptive triggers. Although other aspects such as the haptic vibration motor or the audio output are not fully operational.

These triggers allow a much more precise and rewarding control in all those games that support these new triggers that respond according to the pressure exerted on them. Of course, it is not enough to have the latest version of Remote Play or a DualSense, it is also necessary to have a cari that has version 14.5 of iOS or iPadOS.

Likewise, if you do not meet the system requirement or do not update the Sony application, you will not be able to enjoy DualSense and the only option to play remotely will continue to be to use controllers such as the PS4 DualShock 4.

And as we have clarified before, no, Android users do not have the option of using the PS5 controller in the same way when making use of this same application that is also available for the Google platform.

How to connect the PS5 DualSense to your iPhone or iPad

DualSense PS5

As we have already explained on more than one occasion, connecting the DualSense to an iPhone or iPad is a very simple process that is not far from what we already knew how to do with controllers such as the PS4 or the previous Xbox One.

This process basically only consists of activating the Bluetooth of the iPhone or iPad and then putting the Sony controller in pairing mode (press and hold the central button of the PlayStation next to the share button until the LED of the same starts flashing). Once you have it, go to the Bluetooth settings of iOS or iPadOS and look for the remote. Tap on it to make it pair and voila, you’ll have everything to play with.

In addition to this, version 14.5 of iOS and iPadOS also give the option to configure the buttons, in case you want to use a particular scheme for whatever reason. This highlighting of the Sony remote control buttons is done from Settings> General> Game Control> Personalization.