ما هي أفضل لعبة سباق للأندرويد؟

على الخاص أندرويد الهاتف لديك تحت تصرفك عدد كبير من ألعاب فيديو السباقات. إلى الحد الذي يجعل اتخاذ القرار واختيار واحد على وجه الخصوص ليس بالمهمة السهلة ، لذلك سنساعدك في اختيار الأفضل حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع به على أكمل وجه إذا كنت من محبي السيارات.

السمة الرئيسية لهذا النوع هي ديناميكيته وعلى الهواتف الذكية يرتفع هذا الارتفاع باطراد. في حد ذاته ، تقدم هذه الأنواع من الألعاب ألعاب سريعة وفقًا لطبيعتها ولحظية الهواتف المحمولة هي السياق المثالي للاستفادة الكاملة من هذا الشرط سباقات محمومة وتنافسية وقصيرة العمر.

ما هي أفضل لعبة سباق للأندرويد

المرشحون الرئيسيون في Android

لقد اخترنا ثلاث ألعاب سباقات للأندرويد مع وجود اختلافات واضحة بينهما ، لكننا نعتقد أنها أفضل الخيارات التي يمكنك تنزيلها لجهازك. يمكن أن يكون هناك واحد منهم فقط ، لذلك سنكشف البدائل للعثور على العنوان المثالي.

لا يمكن أن يكون أول من تم اختيارهم غير الأكثر شهرة من بين جميع قصص ألعاب الفيديو للسيارة وهو كذلك ماريو كارت جولة . نينتندو قامت بتكييف نسختها الشهيرة التي تخرج من وحدات تحكم الشركة اليابانية بشكل مثالي لأول مرة. Mario Kart هو عمل مثالي لأولئك الذين لا يبحثون عن الواقعية ويفضلون أ العنوان للحصول على المتعة تدمير الأعداء بفضل العناصر التي ستجدها على الخرائط المختلفة ، والتي سيتذكرها العديد من المعجبين من الألعاب السابقة.

ماريو كارت

من ناحية أخرى ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون رهانًا أكثر إخلاصًا للواقع ، فهناك Asphalt 9: Legends . هذه واحدة من أشهر الامتيازات عندما يتعلق الأمر بألعاب سباقات Android نظرًا لعوامل متعددة ، بما في ذلك رسومات رائعة سواء في المركبات نفسها أو عندما يتعلق الأمر بتمثيل الشوارع أو حوادث الاصطدام. لديها كتالوج واسع من السيارات للاختيار من بينها مع تراخيص من ماركات لا حصر لها ، مثل فيراري أو لامبورغيني. ميكانيكا الممرات الخاصة بها تجعلها عنوانًا سهل الهضم وسريعًا للعب للاستمتاع بجنونها.

أخيرًا ، لقد تركنا مع الشبكة أوتوسبورت ، والتي تتميز بكونها لعبة السباق الأكثر واقعية على Android. هذا يعني أنه ليس من المهم أن تكون الأسرع في الألعاب ، بل يجب عليك ذلك التحكم بدقة الكبح والانعطاف والتجاوز. فيما يتعلق بالرسومات ، فهي أيضًا جذابة للغاية ويمكنها حتى تجاوز الحالة السابقة ، والتي هي بالفعل معقدة للغاية. إذا كنت تبحث عن تجربة تبدو وكأنها شيء خارج وحدة التحكم ، فلا توجد مقترحات أفضل ، على الرغم من أنها ليست متنوعة من حيث المركبات مثل Asphalt 9: Legends.

هذه أفضل لعبة سيارة

يعد أي من الخيارات المذكورة هنا خيارًا رائعًا للتشغيل بأقصى سرعة على هاتف Android المحمول الخاص بك ، ولكن هناك واحدًا منها يتفوق على البقية. نحن نتحدث عن Asphalt 9: Legends التي سبقتها سمعتها ، وبعد تسع مباريات في الملحمة ، الشركة المسؤولة وجد الكمال مع لعبة الفيديو هذه.

Asphalt 9 Gameloft

اجلس خلف مقود أشهر السيارات الرياضية في العالم وانطلق بسرعة فائقة خرائط تستند إلى مواقع حقيقية . يتضمن وضع القصة و متعددة لك للمغامرة حسب تفضيلاتك. إنه عنوان أركيد وهذا يعني أنه يتميز بـ الهيجان العالي مصحوبة بالألعاب البهلوانية. ناهيك عن قسم الجرافيك الاستثنائي ، والذي باستخدام هاتف محمول بقوة كافية ، ستتمكن من الضغط لتقدير كل التفاصيل بجودة رائعة وهذا جنبًا إلى جنب مع الموسيقى التصويرية التي لن تتوقف عن الرنين في رأسك.

Asphalt 9: Legends

What is the best racing game for Android?

On your Android phone you have at your disposal a large number of racing video games. To such an extent that making a decision and opting for one in particular is not an easy task, so we are going to help you choose the best one so that you can enjoy it to the fullest if you are a car lover.

The main characteristic of this genre is its dynamism and on smartphones this rises exponentially. In itself, these types of games offer fast games according to their nature and the instantaneity of mobile phones is the ideal context to take full advantage of this condition, offering frenetic, competitive and short-lived races.

What is the best racing game for Android

Main candidates in Android

We have selected three racing games for Android with obvious differences between them, but we believe that they are the best options that you can download for your device. There can only be one of them, so we are going to expose the alternatives to find the perfect title.

The first of those chosen could not be other than the most popular of all car video game sagas and it is Mario Kart Tour . Nintendo has perfectly adapted its famous installment that comes out of the Japanese company’s consoles for the first time. Mario Kart is an ideal work for those who are not looking for realism and prefer a title to have fun destroying enemies thanks to the objects that you will find on the different maps, which many fans will remember from previous games.

Mario Kart

On the other hand, for those who prefer a bet more faithful to reality, there is Asphalt 9: Legends . This is one of the best-known franchises when it comes to Android racing games due to multiple factors, including its impressive graphics both in the vehicles themselves and when it comes to representing the streets or crashes. It has a vast catalog of cars to choose from with licenses from endless brands, such as Ferrari or Lamborghini. Its arcade mechanics make it a digestible and quick title to play to enjoy its frenzy.

Finally, we are left with Grid Autosport , which has the peculiarity of being the most realistic racing game on Android. This means that in games it is not so important to be the fastest, but rather that you must precisely control braking, cornering and overtaking. In terms of graphics, it is also very attractive and can even surpass the previous case, which is already quite complicated. If you’re looking for an experience that looks like something out of a console, there are no better proposals, although in terms of vehicles it’s not as varied as Asphalt 9: Legends.

This is the best car game

Any of the ones mentioned here is a great option to run at full speed on your Android mobile, but there is one of them that is a step above the rest. We are talking about Asphalt 9: Legends , whose reputation precedes it, and after nine games in the saga, the company in charge has found perfection with this video game.

Asphalt 9 Gameloft

Get behind the wheel of the world’s most famous sports cars and speed through maps based on real locations . It includes a story mode and multiplayer for you to adventure according to your preferences. It is an arcade title and this means that it is characterized by high frenzy accompanied by acrobatics. Not to mention its exceptional graphic section, which with a mobile phone with enough power you will be able to squeeze to appreciate every detail with great quality and this together with an addictive soundtrack that will not stop ringing in your head.