أين أنت؟ كيفية إرسال موقع وهمي على WhatsApp

حيث يمكنك إرسال موقعك على WhatsApp، يمكن أن يكون هذا بمثابة أداة تحكم قد لا نريدها. عندما تُسأل "أين أنت؟" ، إذا كنت لا تريد الإجابة ، يمكنك ببساطة الإجابة بـ "ما الذي يهمك" ، "لن أخبرك" ، وما إلى ذلك للحصول على مزيد من الخصوصية في تطبيق المراسلة الوصفية.

ومع ذلك ، جعل القانون ، جعل الفخ. تمامًا كما لدينا تقنية تحديد الموقع الجغرافي ، من الممكن أيضًا استخدام ما يسمى بالمخادعين لـ تزوير موقع GPS.

إرسال موقع وهمي على WhatsApp

هذه هي طريقة إرسال موقع وهمي على Android

أندرويد، مع مزيد من حرية العمل ، هو نظام التشغيل الذي سيكون من الأسهل فيه تعديل معلمات تحديد الموقع الجغرافي وبالتالي إرسال مواقع خاطئة على WhatsApp. يمكننا ان نستخدم تطبيقات مثل Fake GPS لهذا.

موقع GPS وهمية

بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، قم بتنشيط إعدادات المطور على هاتف Android الخاص بك بالانتقال إلى الإعدادات أو الخيارات ، والتمرير لأسفل إلى قسم "حول هاتفي" والضغط على رقم البنية عشر مرات. سيؤدي هذا إلى تنشيط سلسلة من الأذونات الخاصة المخصصة لمطوري التطبيقات الذين يرغبون في اختبارها ، ولكن من الواضح أنها صالحة أيضًا للمستخدمين العاديين.

قم بتثبيت تطبيق Fake GPS أو تطبيق مشابه. هؤلاء المفسدون GPS تسمح لك بتعديل موقع GPS الخاص بك عند الطلب وبالتالي تخدع التطبيقات التي تتبع موقعك لتعرف أنك في أي مكان في العالم. إنه شيء لا يستخدم فقط في WhatsApp لإرسال موقع خاطئ ، ولكن أيضًا للألعاب مثل Pokémon Go أو غيرها من الألعاب التي تعتمد على مساراتنا في العالم الحقيقي.

وهمية GPS

انتقل إلى إعدادات المطور وابحث عن ملف "مواقع وهمية" قائمة. حدد التطبيق الذي قمت بتنزيله أو Fake GPS أو أي تطبيق آخر مشابه يناسبك. افتح التطبيق ، وامنحه إذنًا للوصول إلى الملفات وضع النقطة على المكان الذي تريده على الخريطة. انقر فوق رمز "تشغيل" ، أسفل اليمين ، وسيقوم التطبيق بمحاكاة الموقع الذي حددته.

أدخل WhatsApp وأرفق الموقع كالمعتاد. ال سيتم إرسال إحداثيات GPS المزيفة التي اخترتها . عندما تريد إيقاف المحاكاة ، أدخل Fake GPS مرة أخرى وانقر على أيقونة "Pause" في أسفل اليسار.

مواقع وهمية مع iPhone

آيفون يجعل الأمر أكثر تعقيدًا قليلاً لإرسال موقع مزيف ، خاصةً بدون نصائح والخدع . في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن نستخدم أداة سنتحكم فيها من جهاز كمبيوتر وسنحتاج إلى اي فون متصل عن طريق الكابل. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق Tenorshare iAnyGo للقيام بذلك.

iAnyGo

بمجرد التثبيت ، من الخيارات المتاحة ، اختر "تغيير الموقع" ثم اضغط على "دخول". بمجرد الانتهاء ، قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بالكمبيوتر عبر كابل بيانات . أيضًا ، اضغط على "الثقة" إذا أظهر جهازك نافذة منبثقة.

سترى خريطة على شاشتك. الآن ، من الزاوية ، أدخل موقع GPS المزيف الذي تريد إرساله إلى شخص ما على WhatsApp ثم "ابدأ التعديل". عندما تدخل WhatsApp مرة أخرى ، سيضعك في العنوان المزيف الذي اخترته في iAnyGo وهذا كل شيء.

Where are you? How to send a fake location on WhatsApp

Since you can send your location on WhatsApp, this can serve as a control tool that we may not want. When asked “where are you?”, if you don’t want to answer, you could simply answer with “what does it matter to you”, “I’m not going to tell you”, etc. to have more privacy in the Meta messaging application.

However, made the law, made the trap. Just as we have geolocation technology, it is also possible to use so-called spoofers to falsify the GPS location.

send a fake location on WhatsApp

This is how to send a fake location on Android

Android, having more freedom of action, is the operating system in which it will be easier to modify the geolocation parameters and thus send false locations on WhatsApp. We can use applications like Fake GPS for this.

Once done, activate the developer settings on your Android mobile by going to Settings or Options, scrolling down to the “About my phone” section and pressing the build number ten times. This will activate a series of special permissions that are intended for application developers who want to test them, but obviously it is also valid for normal users.

Install the Fake GPS app or similar. These GPS Spoofers allow you to modify your GPS position on demand and thus trick applications that track your location into seeing that you are anywhere in the world. It is something used not only in WhatsApp to send false location, but also for games like Pokémon Go or others that are based on our walks in the real world.

FakeGPS

Go to developer settings and look for the “Mock Locations” menu. Select the app you downloaded, Fake GPS or any other similar one that works for you. Open the application, give it permission to access the files and put the dot on the place on the map you want. Click on the “Play” icon, at the bottom right, and the application will simulate the location you have marked.

Enter WhatsApp and attach the location as usual. The fake GPS coordinates you have chosen will be sent . When you want to stop the simulation, enter Fake GPS again and click on the “Pause” icon at the bottom left.

Fake locations with iPhone

iOS makes it a bit more complicated to send fake location, especially without jailbreaking . In this case, we must use a tool that we will control from a computer and we will need the iPhone connected by cable. You can use Tenorshare iAnyGo app to do it.

iAnyGo

Once installed, from the available options, choose “change location” and then press “enter”. Once you are done, connect your iPhone to the computer via a data cable . Also, press “trust” if your device shows a popup.

You will see a map on your screen. Now, from the corner, enter the fake GPS location that you want to send to someone on WhatsApp and then “start modifying”. When you enter WhatsApp again, it will position you in the fake address that you have chosen in iAnyGo and that’s it.