تكتسب أفضل ساعات Garmin الذكية ميزات جديدة

تكتسب أفضل ساعات Garmin الذكية ميزات جديدة

تفاح Watch هي الساعة الذكية الأكثر شهرة والأكثر نجاحًا في المبيعات ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنها الخيار الأفضل لمن يبحثون عن حل يركز بشدة على القسم الرياضي. في هذا المعنى , غارمين الساعات الذكية لا يزال الخيار الأول للعديد من المستخدمين وهو أمر طبيعي. الآن تضيف الشركة ثلاث ميزات جديدة لسلسلتها الراقية.

تعمل ساعات Garmin على تحسين قدراتك الرياضية

كتالوج Garmin للساعات الذكية واسع جدًا لدرجة أنه من الصعب عدم العثور على نموذج يناسب احتياجاتك الخاصة. سواء كنت ترغب فقط في الحصول على ميزات أساسية لمراقبة حالتك الصحية أو إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على تحكم شامل في التدريبات الخاصة بك.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت العلامة التجارية هي العلامة التجارية التي يختارها المزيد من المحترفين الرياضيين والرياضيين الذين لديهم ملف تعريف أكثر تطلبًا ، فذلك لأنهم لا يتوقفون عن إضافة التحسينات. يتيح التحديث الأخير الآن ثلاثة تحسينات جديدة لأرقى ساعاتها. بهذه الطريقة ، فإن نماذج سوف سلسلة Fenix ​​6 و Enduro و Marq استمتع بميزات أكثر اكتمالا.

غارمين المتقدم 45

الأخبار من Garmin هي:

  • RPE (معدل التمرين والإحساس المدركين): ستتيح هذه الميزة الجديدة لساعات Garmin للمستخدمين التحدث إليه كما يفعلون أو يفعلون مع ذلك الصالة الرياضية أو شريك التدريب عندما ينهون تمرينًا صعبًا بشكل خاص. بهذه الطريقة ، عن طريق الصوت ، سيكونون قادرين على ترك سجل لما كان عليه وشعروا به في النهاية ، ليكونوا قادرين على التحقق لاحقًا وتقييم ما إذا كان سيتم إجراء تغييرات في كثافة التدريبات المستقبلية أم لا .
  • تحسن في دقائق الشدة: الآن سيتمكن المستخدمون أيضًا من إضافة دقائق من الحدة مع التمارين التي ، دون أن تكون تلك التمارين المعتادة ، ترفع حالة الطاقة التي يجب تنشيطها لتنفيذها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم الآن أيضًا تلقي التعليقات على هذه اللحظات أو يمكن الرجوع إليها من خلال الساعة نفسها أو لاحقًا باستخدام تطبيق Garmin Connect
  • تحسن في سن اللياقة: الدقة التي تستطيع بها ساعات Garmin حساب عمر اللياقة الذي تتحسن فيه. بهذه الطريقة لن يكون لديك رؤية أفضل للياقتك فحسب ، بل ستتمرن أيضًا على التوصيات التي يمكنك القيام بها لتحسينها من خلال الأنشطة المناسبة أثناء تقدمك.
  • تحديات وشارات جديدة: أخيرًا ، كان التلعيب مهمًا جدًا في هذا من الصحة وتقدير التمارين والساعات الذكية. لهذا السبب ستمنح Garmin Connect Challenges تحديات وشارات جديدة للمستخدمين حتى لا يتضاءل الدافع. في النهاية ، تلك الملذات الصغيرة بعد تحقيق تحدٍ جديد هي التي تحفزك على الاستمرار

ساعات لتنشيط جانب اللياقة الخاص بك

مع التحسينات الجديدة التي تم إدخالها في آخر تحديث من Garmin لسلسلة ساعات الألعاب العالية ، تم التأكيد مرة أخرى على أنك إذا كنت تبحث عن ساعة لتحسين قسم اللياقة البدنية لديك وتستخدمها أندرويد، على الرغم من أنها صالحة أيضًا لـ آيفون المستخدمين ، هذه هي الأكثر الموصى بها.

لذلك كما تعلم ، بالنسبة للأشياء الأساسية إذا كنت تبدأ ملف شاومي يعد Mi Band 6 خيارًا رائعًا ، وأيضًا ساعات ذكية أخرى أكثر اكتمالا إلى حد ما مثل ون بلس شاهد ، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء ما في أعلى مستوى ، فراهن عليه من Garmin.

Garmin’s Best Smartwatches Gain New Features

Garmin's Best Smartwatches Gain New Features

The Apple Watch is the most popular smartwatch and also the most successful in sales, but that does not mean that it is the best option for those looking for a solution very focused on the sports section. In that sense , Garmin smart watches are still the number one choice of many users and it is normal. Now the company adds three new features to its high-end series.

Garmin watches enhance your sports capabilities

Garmin’s catalog of smart watches is so extensive that it is difficult not to find a model that suits your specific needs. Whether you just want to have basic features for monitoring your health status or if you want to keep an exhaustive control of your workouts.

However, if for something it is the brand that more sports professionals and athletes with a more demanding profile choose, it is because they do not stop adding improvements. The latest update now enables three new enhancements for the high-end of its watches. In this way, the models of the Fenix 6, Enduro and Marq series will enjoy more complete features.

Garmin Forerunner 45

The news from Garmin are:

  • RPE (Rate of Perceived Exercise and Sensation): this new feature of Garmin watches will allow users to talk to him as they would or do to that gym or training partner when they finish an exercise that has been especially hard. In this way, by means of the voice they will be able to leave a record of how it has been and they have felt at the end, to be able to check later and assess whether or not to make changes in the intensity of future workouts.
  • Improvement in minutes of intensity: now users will also be able to add minutes of intensity with exercises that, without being the usual ones, do raise that energetic state that must be activated to carry them out. In addition, comments on these moments will now also be received or can be consulted through the watch itself or later with the Garmin Connect app
  • Improvement in Fitness Age: the precision with which Garmin watches are able to calculate the fitness age at which you are improving. This way you will not only have a better view of your fitness, but also exercise recommendations that you could do to improve it with appropriate activities as you progress.
  • New challenges and badges: Finally, gamification has been very important in this of health, exercise quantification and smart watches. That’s why Garmin Connect Challenges will give new challenges and badges to users so that motivation does not wane. In the end, those little pleasures after achieving a new challenge are what motivate you to continue

Watches to activate your fitness side

With the new improvements introduced in the latest Garmin update for its series of high games watches, it is confirmed once again that if you are looking for a watch to improve your fitness section and you use Android, although it is also valid for iOS users, these are the most recommended.

So you know, for basic things if you are starting a Xiaomi Mi Band 6 it is a great option, also other somewhat more complete smartwatches such as the OnePlus Watch, but if you are looking for something TOP, then bet on these from Garmin.