تم قطع مقاطع الفيديو عند مشاهدة Netflix أو YouTube في Chrome: كيفية الإصلاح

على مر السنين ، أصبحت متصفحات الإنترنت برامج أساسية عمليًا لمعظم المستخدمين. في الواقع ، بالنسبة للكثيرين هو أول تطبيق يتم إطلاقه بمجرد بدء تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بهم. هنا نشير إلى حلول برمجية معروفة مثل Google الكروم, برنامج فايرفوكس or Microsoft حافة حيث نلعب اليوم جميع أنواع مقاطع الفيديو.

بالتأكيد يعرف الكثير منكم بشكل مباشر أن هذه البرامج في شكل متصفحات الإنترنت تساعدنا في تنفيذ جميع أنواع المهام. لم يعودوا يركزون فقط على زيارة المواقع الإخبارية ، على سبيل المثال. يمكننا أيضًا استخدام تطبيقات الويب للعمل ، أو فتح جلسات مؤتمرات الفيديو مع بقية العالم ، أو اللعب مع مستخدمين آخرين عبر الإنترنت ، أو تشغيل جميع أنواع محتوى الوسائط المتعددة. بعد ذلك ، نريد التركيز على طريقة التشغيل الأخيرة هذه ، على وجه التحديد تشغيل الفيديو.

مشاهدة Netflix أو YouTube في Chrome

صحيح أننا رأينا هذا النوع من محتوى على وجه الخصوص من متصفح الويب الخاص بنا لسنوات عديدة. ولكن الآن وبعد الانتشار الهائل لمنصات بث الفيديو ، أصبح هذا الاستخدام أكثر انتشارًا. يفضل العديد من المستخدمين استخدام إصدار الويب من منصات دفق الفيديو هذه بدلاً من العملاء الرسميين . كما نجد أيضًا العديد من صفحات الويب التي لها محتوى خاص بها من هذا النوع ، ناهيك عن الشعبية يوتيوب. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون الأمر كذلك أن مهام تشغيل محتوى الفيديو هذه لا تعمل بالشكل الذي نرغب فيه.

لهذا السبب بالتحديد ، سنتحدث أدناه عن بعض الحلول لحل هذه الأخطاء عند اللعب مقاطع فيديو في Google Chrome .

قم بتحديث المتصفح إلى أحدث إصدار

لتلقي أحدث الوظائف الداخلية ووظائف الواجهة التي طورتها Google لمتصفحك ، من المهم أن تحافظ على تحديث البرنامج. هذا شيء يمتد إلى إعادة إنتاج محتوى الفيديو هذا لأننا قد نواجه مشاكل في كل ذلك بسبب بعض عدم التوافق أو فشل البرنامج.

هذا يعني أنه ، كما هو الحال غالبًا مع معظم البرامج ، يجب أن يكون لدينا أحدث إصدار ثابت من متصفح الويب هذا مثبتًا وبالتالي نحل مشاكل التشغيل.

تعطيل ميزة تسريع الأجهزة

هذه وظيفة يتم تنشيطها افتراضيًا في متصفح Google وهي مسؤولة عن تحسين استخدام بعض مكونات الأجهزة. بشكل عام ، يؤدي هذا إلى تسريع تحميل صفحات الويب ويسمح لنا بالعمل مع المتصفح بطريقة أكثر مرونة. ومع ذلك ، فإن وظيفة تسريع الأجهزة التي ذكرناها أحيانًا تسبب مشاكل في بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر.

الكروم الأجهزة aceleración

لذلك ، إذا كان تشغيل محتوى الفيديو لا يبدو جيدًا أو حدثت قفزات غير متوقعة ، فإن أفضل ما يمكننا فعله هو الوصول إلى إعدادات البرنامج وإلغاء تنشيط هذه الميزة. ربما هذا يحل المواعيد فشل التي حصلنا عليها عند تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو هنا.

زيادة دقة الموقع

ضع في اعتبارك أن العديد من الأنظمة الأساسية تقدم مقاطع فيديو متدفقة خاصة بها تسمح لنا بتعديل دقة وجودة هذا التشغيل. هذه هي حالة مواقع الويب المعروفة مثل يوتيوب or Netflix . لذلك ، في حالة عدم ظهور الصورة كما ينبغي ، يوصى بزيادة هذه الدقة الافتراضية لتحسين تجربة المستخدم في Google Chrome.

Videos were getting cut off when watching Netflix or YouTube in Chrome: How to fix

Over the years, Internet browsers have become practically essential programs for most users. In fact, for many it is the first application that they launch as soon as they start their computer. Here we are referring to well-known software solutions such as Google Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge where today we play all kinds of videos.

Surely many of you already know first-hand that these programs in the form of Internet browsers help us to carry out all kinds of tasks. They no longer only focus on visiting news websites, for example. We can also use web applications to work, open videoconference sessions with the rest of the world, play with other online users, or play all kinds of multimedia content. Next, we want to focus on this last mode of operation, specifically on video playback.

watching Netflix or YouTube in Chrome

It is true that we have been seeing this type of content in particular from our web browser for many years. But now and after the enormous proliferation of streaming video platforms, this use has become much more widespread. Many users prefer to use the web version of these video streaming platforms instead of their official clients . We also find many web pages that have their own content of this type, not to mention the popular YouTube. However, it may be the case that these video content playback tasks do not work as well as we would like.

Precisely for this reason, below we are going to talk about some solutions to solve these errors when playing videos in Google Chrome .

Update the browser to its latest version

In order to receive the latest internal and interface functions that Google has developed for your browser, it is important to keep the program updated. This is something that is extended to the reproduction of this video content because we could experience problems in all of it due to some incompatibility or failure of the program.

This means that, as is often the case with most software, we should have the latest stable version of this web browser installed and thus solve playback problems.

Disable hardware acceleration feature

This is a functionality that is activated by default in the Google browser and that is responsible for optimizing the use of some hardware components. Generally this speeds up the loading of web pages and allows us to work with the browser in a more fluid way. However, the hardware acceleration function that we mentioned sometimes gives problems on some computers.

aceleración hardware chrome

Therefore, if the playback of video content does not look good or unexpected jumps occur, the best thing we can do is access the program’s settings and deactivate this feature. Possibly this solves the punctual failure that we have had when playing videos here.

Increase website resolution

Keep in mind that many platforms offer their own streaming videos that allow us to modify the resolution and quality of this playback. This is the case of well-known websites such as YouTube or Netflix . Therefore, in the event that the image does not look as it should, it is recommended to increase this default resolution in order to improve the user experience in Google Chrome.